Contact Us

Request Assistance

Support

Assistance

assistance@defendersoffreedompa.us

Bryan Watson

President

bryan.watson@defendersoffreedompa.us

Robert Casey

Vice President / 2019 Golf Co-Chair

robert.casey@defendersoffreedompa.us

Jim Fawcett

Vice President

jim.fawcett@defendersoffreedompa.us

Aaron Melius

Secretary

aaron.melius@defendersoffreedompa.us

Ryan Hatch

Treasurer

ryan.hatch@defendersoffreedompa.us

Rob Mitchell

Board Advisor / 2019 Golf Co-Chair

rob.mitchell@defendersoffreedompa.us

Justin Neal

Board Advisor

justin.neal@defendersoffreedompa.us

Anna Cehelsky

Board Advisor

anna.cehelsky@defendersoffreedompa.us

Todd Moore

Board Advisor

todd.moore@defendersoffreedompa.us

Support

Technical

support@defendersoffreedompa.us

Contact us by U.S. Mail

Defenders of Freedom
P.O. Box 22582
Pittsburgh, PA 15222