Contact Us

Request Assistance

Support

Assistance

assistance@defendersoffreedompa.us

Support

Technical

support@defendersoffreedompa.us

Anna Cehelsky

President

anna.cehelsky@defendersoffreedompa.us

Robert Casey

Vice President

robert.casey@defendersoffreedompa.us

Todd Moore

Treasurer

todd.moore@defendersoffreedompa.us

Bryan Watson

Secretary

bryan.watson@defendersoffreedompa.us

Contact us by U.S. Mail

Defenders of Freedom
P.O. Box 22582
Pittsburgh, PA 15222